Audio and VideoeBooksBook ReviewsBackground InfoNewspaper ArticlesStatisticsWriting & Style Guides
GeneralArts and HumanitiesBusiness and EconomicsComputers and I.T.Controversial IssuesCulinary Arts and HospitalityEducationEngineering and TechnologyEnglishForeign LanguagesHistoryLaw and GovernmentMathematicsNursing, Health, and MedicinePsychologyScienceSocial Sciences
ABCDE
FGHIJL
MNOPR
STUVWY
This is the "Home" page of the "Library eResources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library eResources  

Last Updated: Mar 2, 2015 URL: http://pdc.vccs.libguides.com/eresources Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Popular General Research Sources

  • Academic Search Complete  Icon  Icon
    Multi-disciplinary scholarly article database with 4,600+ peer-reviewed journals. (EBSCOhost)

  • CQ Researcher Plus Archive  Icon  Icon
    CQ Researcher report offers in-depth, non-biased coverage of political and social issues 1923-present, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy. (CQPress)
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library  Icon
    Database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research (Gale)
  • Issues and Controversies  Icon  Icon
    Presents and enhances the full backfile of Issues and Controversies On File. Chronologies, illustrations, maps, tables, sidebars, bibliographies and contact information augment the balanced, accurate coverage of current and historical events. (Facts on File)
  • Opposing Viewpoints in Context  Icon  Icon
    Draws on the acclaimed social issues series published by Greenhaven Press, as well as core reference content from other Gale & Macmillan Reference USA sources. Access viewpoint articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, links to web sites, and full-text magazine and newspaper articles. (Gale)
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip