Community Resources Guide

443 Kempsville Rd.
Norfolk, VA 23502
Phone Number: 1-800-221-1995
Services: Provides counseling services children and adolescents that are emotionally and behaviorally disturbed.
Residential and in-home services are available.

3804 Poplar Hill Road Suite A
Chesapeake, VA 23321
Phone Number: (757) 484-0703
Services: Counseling, child welfare, family life enrichment, community outreach, advocacy, older adults, debt and credit counseling. Emergency Services include: help with utilities, rent and mortgage.

230 Bracey St., Franklin, VA 23851
Phone Number: (757) 516-6100
Services: Estelle's Place is a psychosocial rehabilitation center for adults diagnosed with a serious mental illness.

Obici Hospital Behavioral Health Department offers confidential evaluation and treatment programs for adults 18 years and older.

341 Main Street
Smithfield, VA 23430
Phone Number: (757) 356-1813
Smithfield Christian Counseling provides professional psychotherapy integrating cognitive-behavioral & biblical principles. Our site conducts individual, marital, and family therapy. Adults, children and adolescents are welcome.

6072 Godwin Blvd.
Suffolk, VA 2432
Phone Number: (757) 255-2555
Services: Provides a variety of services to help individuals cope with personal and family problems.

1-800-662-HELP (4357)
SAMHSA’s National Helpline is a free, confidential, 24/7, 365-day-a-year treatment referral and information service (in English and Spanish) for individuals and families facing mental and/or substance use disorders.

Suffolk, VA
Phone Number: (757) 514-7335
Services: Provides interagency team assessment and intervention assistance for at risk and troubled children and youth. Funds are available for purchase of treatment resources. Funded through the Comprehensive Services Act - CSA.

200 E. Second Ave. Franklin, VA 23851
Phone Number: (757) 758-5106
Services: Provides mental health services and counseling.

7025 Harbour View Blvd., Suffolk, VA 23434
Telephone Number : (757) 758-5106
Services: Provides mental health services and counseling.

1000 Commercial Lane, Suffolk, VA 23434
Phone Number: (757) 758-5106
Services: Provides mental health services and counseling.

1801 South Church St.
Smithfield, VA 23430
Phone Number: (757) 758-5106
Services: Provides mental health services and counseling.